r/Daredevil

39k subscribers
created in 2010
last scan 7/18/2019


A subreddit for discussion of the Marvel character Daredevil.
https://reddit.com/r/Daredevil/
sort by
best match
r/Defenders
87k  subs
A place to discuss Marvel Cinematic Universe's Netflix shows: Daredevil | Jessica Jones | Luke Cage | Iron Fist | Defenders | Punisher
https://reddit.com/r/Defenders/
r/arrow
99k  subs
Welcome to r/arrow, a subreddit about the comic-book TV series starring Stephen Amell. Discuss anything and everything about the show here. Airs Mondays at 8 PM EST on The CW!
https://reddit.com/r/arrow/
r/FlashTV
133k  subs
Welcome to r/FlashTV, a subreddit about the comic-book TV series starring Grant Gustin. Discuss anything and everything about the show here. Airs Tuesdays at 8 PM EST on The CW!
https://reddit.com/r/FlashTV/
r/thepunisher
21k  subs
A subreddit for fans of The Punisher and Punisher related content.
https://reddit.com/r/thepunisher/
r/shield
119k  subs
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
https://reddit.com/r/shield/
When heroes alone are not enough… the world needs legends.
https://reddit.com/r/LegendsOfTomorrow/
r/DCcomics
237k  subs
**The unofficial DC Comics subreddit** A place for fans of DC's comics, graphic novels, movies, and anything else related to one of the largest comic book publishers in the world and home of the World's Greatest Superheroes! Featuring weekly comic release discussions, creator AMAs, a friendly and helpful userbase, and much more!
https://reddit.com/r/DCcomics/
r/DC_Cinematic
156k  subs
Your one stop for DC Films news and discussion, as well as past DC films and Vertigo adaptations!
https://reddit.com/r/DC_Cinematic/
r/Gotham
41k  subs
A subreddit for the FOX TV series Gotham; Bruce Wayne becomes an orphan when his billionaire parents Thomas and Martha Wayne are murdered - James Gordon must navigate the seedy underbelly of Gotham's justice system while combating the rise of the city's most notorious villains, promising justice to young Bruce as he finds his way toward becoming the iconic caped crusader.
https://reddit.com/r/Gotham/
r/SpidermanPS4
113k  subs
Reddit's home for all things for the game "Marvel's Spider-Man," and it's eventual sequels!
https://reddit.com/r/SpidermanPS4/
r/batman
245k  subs
The Dark Knight. The Caped Crusader. The World's Greatest Detective. Ol' Pointy Ears. A place to discuss the batman and all things batman related.
https://reddit.com/r/batman/
r/JessicaJones
19k  subs
Subreddit for Marvel character Jessica Jones and the corresponding Netflix series. Series is out now on Netflix!
https://reddit.com/r/JessicaJones/
r/Spiderman
117k  subs
The subreddit dedicated to our friendly neighborhood super-hero
https://reddit.com/r/Spiderman/
r/supergirlTV
39k  subs
Welcome to /r/supergirlTV, a subreddit about the comic-book TV series starring Melissa Benoist. Discuss anything and everything about the show here. Airs Sundays at 8 PM EST on The CW!
https://reddit.com/r/supergirlTV/
r/comicbooks
901k  subs
A reddit for fans of comic books, graphic novels, and digital comics.
https://reddit.com/r/comicbooks/
r/Marvel
574k  subs
This is a subreddit dedicated to Marvel Comics, its publications and hundreds of characters. It is not affiliated with Marvel Entertainment, LLC and is an unofficial community operated by dedicated fans.
https://reddit.com/r/Marvel/
Subreddit for all things The Walking Dead.
https://reddit.com/r/thewalkingdead/
r/BatmanArkham
52k  subs
This subreddit is dedicated to the discussion of all Batman: Arkham games and the Batman: Arkham universe in general. This includes Arkham Asylum, Arkham City, Arkham Origins and all tie-in games and comics.
https://reddit.com/r/BatmanArkham/
r/theflash
25k  subs
A subreddit specifically devoted to the Fastest Man (or men, or women) Alive.
https://reddit.com/r/theflash/
r/betterCallSaul
159k  subs
A subreddit for the Breaking Bad spinoff "better Call Saul" starring Bob Odenkirk.
https://reddit.com/r/betterCallSaul/
r/westworld
671k  subs
Subreddit for the HBO series Westworld.
https://reddit.com/r/westworld/
r/MrRobot
150k  subs
A subreddit for discussing the critically acclaimed USA network TV show *Mr. Robot*. *Mr. Robot* follows Elliot Alderson, a mentally troubled young hacker who is recruited to the hacktivist group *fsociety* by their enigmatic anarchist leader "Mr. Robot". Their mission is to wipe out all consumer debt by targeting the mega-conglomerate E Corp.
https://reddit.com/r/MrRobot/
r/HouseOfCards
73k  subs
Subreddit for the Netflix show created by David Fincher starring Kevin Spacey.
https://reddit.com/r/HouseOfCards/
r/deadpool
60k  subs
A subreddit for all things Deadpool! Talk about the Marvel antihero and his exploits, whether it be comic, or upcoming movie, or more!
https://reddit.com/r/deadpool/
A subreddit celebrating everything about Marvel's Daredevil character!
https://reddit.com/r/Marvel_Daredevil/
r/superman
26k  subs
Clark Kent. Kal-El. The Man of Steel. The Last Son of Krypton. A place to discuss Superman and all things Superman related.
https://reddit.com/r/superman/
r/StrangerThings
426k  subs
Sub for the Netflix Original series: Stranger Things. The disappearance of a young boy sparks a chain of events leading the residents of the small town of Hawkins to uncover a government conspiracy and a supernatural mystery which will not only shatter all semblance of normality, but also threaten their very existence.
https://reddit.com/r/StrangerThings/
r/doctorwho
364k  subs
Reddit's Doctor Who Fan Community - News, Discussion, Artwork and Fan Creations!
https://reddit.com/r/doctorwho/
r/TitansTV
15k  subs
Dick Grayson and Rachel Roth, a special young girl possessed by a strange darkness, get embroiled in a conspiracy that could bring Hell on Earth. Joining them along the way are the hot-headed Starfire and lovable Beast Boy. Together they become a surrogate family and team of heroes.
https://reddit.com/r/TitansTV/
Time takes everything but the truth.
https://reddit.com/r/TrueDetective/