r/Marvel_Daredevil

6k subscribers


A subreddit celebrating everything about Marvel's Daredevil character!
https://reddit.com/r/Marvel_Daredevil/
sort by
best match
r/Daredevil
41k  subs
A subreddit for discussion of the Marvel character Daredevil.
https://reddit.com/r/Daredevil/
r/Defenders
87k  subs
A place to discuss Marvel Cinematic Universe's Netflix shows: Daredevil | Jessica Jones | Luke Cage | Iron Fist | Defenders | Punisher
https://reddit.com/r/Defenders/
r/arrow
100k  subs
Welcome to r/arrow, a subreddit about the comic-book TV series starring Stephen Amell. Discuss anything and everything about the show here. Airs Mondays at 8 PM EST on The CW!
https://reddit.com/r/arrow/
r/JessicaJones
19k  subs
Subreddit for Marvel character Jessica Jones and the corresponding Netflix series. Series is out now on Netflix!
https://reddit.com/r/JessicaJones/
r/FlashTV
134k  subs
Welcome to r/FlashTV, a subreddit about the comic-book TV series starring Grant Gustin. Discuss anything and everything about the show here. Airs Tuesdays at 8 PM EST on The CW!
https://reddit.com/r/FlashTV/
r/Gotham
42k  subs
A subreddit for the FOX TV series Gotham; Bruce Wayne becomes an orphan when his billionaire parents Thomas and Martha Wayne are murdered - James Gordon must navigate the seedy underbelly of Gotham's justice system while combating the rise of the city's most notorious villains, promising justice to young Bruce as he finds his way toward becoming the iconic caped crusader.
https://reddit.com/r/Gotham/
When heroes alone are not enough… the world needs legends.
https://reddit.com/r/LegendsOfTomorrow/
r/DCcomics
241k  subs
**The unofficial DC Comics subreddit** A place for fans of DC's comics, graphic novels, movies, and anything else related to one of the largest comic book publishers in the world and home of the World's Greatest Superheroes! Featuring weekly comic release discussions, creator AMAs, a friendly and helpful userbase, and much more!
https://reddit.com/r/DCcomics/
r/shield
122k  subs
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
https://reddit.com/r/shield/
r/supergirlTV
40k  subs
Welcome to /r/supergirlTV, a subreddit about the comic-book TV series starring Melissa Benoist. Discuss anything and everything about the show here. Airs Sundays at 8 PM EST on The CW!
https://reddit.com/r/supergirlTV/
r/HouseOfCards
72k  subs
Subreddit for the Netflix show created by David Fincher starring Kevin Spacey.
https://reddit.com/r/HouseOfCards/
r/batman
249k  subs
The Dark Knight. The Caped Crusader. The World's Greatest Detective. Ol' Pointy Ears. A place to discuss the batman and all things batman related.
https://reddit.com/r/batman/
r/thepunisher
21k  subs
A subreddit for fans of The Punisher and Punisher related content.
https://reddit.com/r/thepunisher/
r/HannibalTV
30k  subs
Subreddit for everything related to Hannibal, the NBC TV show.
https://reddit.com/r/HannibalTV/
r/comicbooks
924k  subs
A reddit for fans of comic books, graphic novels, and digital comics.
https://reddit.com/r/comicbooks/
r/deadpool
60k  subs
A subreddit for all things Deadpool! Talk about the Marvel antihero and his exploits, whether it be comic, or upcoming movie, or more!
https://reddit.com/r/deadpool/
A place to discuss live-action cinematic and television adaptations of comic books.
https://reddit.com/r/comicbookmovies/
r/Marvel
593k  subs
This is a subreddit dedicated to Marvel Comics, its publications and hundreds of characters. It is not affiliated with Marvel Entertainment, LLC and is an unofficial community operated by dedicated fans.
https://reddit.com/r/Marvel/
r/FargoTV
34k  subs
Subreddit for the FX original TV series, Fargo. Each season of Fargo stands alone - you can watch them all out of order and still able to understand what's going on. Fargo is a critically acclaimed series created by Noah Hawley, who is also the creator of FX's Legion. Fargo has won multiple Emmy Awards and Golden Globes Awards for outstanding work in television.
https://reddit.com/r/FargoTV/
r/DC_Cinematic
160k  subs
Your one stop for DC Films news and discussion, as well as past DC films and Vertigo adaptations!
https://reddit.com/r/DC_Cinematic/
r/theflash
26k  subs
A subreddit specifically devoted to the Fastest Man (or men, or women) Alive.
https://reddit.com/r/theflash/
Subreddit for all things The Walking Dead.
https://reddit.com/r/thewalkingdead/
Time takes everything but the truth.
https://reddit.com/r/TrueDetective/
r/BatmanArkham
55k  subs
This subreddit is dedicated to the discussion of all Batman: Arkham games and the Batman: Arkham universe in general. This includes Arkham Asylum, Arkham City, Arkham Origins and all tie-in games and comics.
https://reddit.com/r/BatmanArkham/
r/xmen
47k  subs
Welcome to the official X-Men subreddit. The home of all things X-Men on reddit, be it comic books, film, television, gaming or any other medium that Marvel's mutants have inspired people over the last half-century.
https://reddit.com/r/xmen/
r/betterCallSaul
164k  subs
A subreddit for the Breaking Bad spinoff "better Call Saul" starring Bob Odenkirk.
https://reddit.com/r/betterCallSaul/
r/superman
27k  subs
Clark Kent. Kal-El. The Man of Steel. The Last Son of Krypton. A place to discuss Superman and all things Superman related.
https://reddit.com/r/superman/
r/MrRobot
153k  subs
A subreddit for discussing the critically acclaimed USA network TV show *Mr. Robot*. *Mr. Robot* follows Elliot Alderson, a mentally troubled young hacker who is recruited to the hacktivist group *fsociety* by their enigmatic anarchist leader "Mr. Robot". Their mission is to wipe out all consumer debt by targeting the mega-conglomerate E Corp.
https://reddit.com/r/MrRobot/