r/TheDarkTower

30k subscribers
created in 2010
last scan 7/18/2019


Devoted to Stephen King's magnum opus and the center of his literary universe, *The Dark Tower*.
https://reddit.com/r/TheDarkTower/
sort by
best match
Subreddit for all things The Walking Dead.
https://reddit.com/r/thewalkingdead/
r/doctorwho
364k  subs
Reddit's Doctor Who Fan Community - News, Discussion, Artwork and Fan Creations!
https://reddit.com/r/doctorwho/
r/Fantasy
604k  subs
/r/Fantasy is the internet’s largest discussion forum for the greater Speculative Fiction genre. We welcome respectful dialogue related to speculative fiction in literature, games, film, and the wider world.
https://reddit.com/r/Fantasy/
r/scifi
1m  subs
Science Fiction, or Speculative Fiction if you prefer. Fantasy too. Asimov, Bradbury, Clarke, Dick, Heinlein and other SF books. SF movies and TV shows. Fantasy stuff like Tolkien and Game of Thrones. Laser guns, space ships, and time travel. etc. Star Trek, Battlestar, Star Wars, etc.
https://reddit.com/r/scifi/
r/books
17m  subs
This is a moderated subreddit. It is our intent and purpose to foster and encourage in-depth discussion about all things related to books, authors, genres, or publishing in a safe, supportive environment. If you're looking for help with a personal book recommendation, consult our Weekly Recommendation Thread, Suggested Reading page, or ask in r/suggestmeabook.
https://reddit.com/r/books/
r/horror
945k  subs
R/HORROR, known as Dreadit by our subscribers is the premier horror entertainment community on Reddit. For more than a decade /R/HORROR has been reddit.com's gateway to all things Horror: from movies & TV, to books & games.
https://reddit.com/r/horror/
r/westworld
671k  subs
Subreddit for the HBO series Westworld.
https://reddit.com/r/westworld/
r/lost
54k  subs
A subreddit for the fans and critics of the show Lost. Discussion of the show, pictures from the show, and anything else Lost related.
https://reddit.com/r/lost/
r/batman
245k  subs
The Dark Knight. The Caped Crusader. The World's Greatest Detective. Ol' Pointy Ears. A place to discuss the batman and all things batman related.
https://reddit.com/r/batman/
r/comicbooks
901k  subs
A reddit for fans of comic books, graphic novels, and digital comics.
https://reddit.com/r/comicbooks/
r/twinpeaks
85k  subs
A subreddit for fans of David Lynch's and Mark Frost's wonderful and strange television series. We live inside a dream...
https://reddit.com/r/twinpeaks/
r/WoT
44k  subs
Subreddit for the Wheel of Time fantasy series by Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson.
https://reddit.com/r/WoT/
r/breakingbad
843k  subs
A subreddit for fans and critics of the hit television series Breaking Bad on AMC. Here you will find discussions and speculations about the show, pictures from the show, AMA's with the cast, and anything else Breaking Bad related.
https://reddit.com/r/breakingbad/
Time takes everything but the truth.
https://reddit.com/r/TrueDetective/
r/community
239k  subs
A community of [Community](http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Community_(TV_series\)) fans, and the subreddit that's streets ahead! Voted [5th best new Reddit community of 2010](/r/community/comments/f4ln0/congrats_rcommunity_were_the_5th_best_reddit/) and [2nd best little Reddit community of 2011](/r/community/comments/qocuk/not_sure_if_anyone_else_noticed_this_but_we_came/)!
https://reddit.com/r/community/
r/Lovecraft
109k  subs
Dedicated to the works of H.P. Lovecraft, this is your stop for all of his outstanding works and weird fiction in general!
https://reddit.com/r/Lovecraft/
r/startrek
203k  subs
Star Trek news and discussion. No slash fic. ... Maybe a little slash fic.
https://reddit.com/r/startrek/
A sub-reddit for fans and critics of the 2003 show Arrested Development. Discussion, pictures and anything else Arrested Development related.
https://reddit.com/r/arresteddevelopment/
r/FanTheories
559k  subs
Welcome to /r/FanTheories! This is a place for fans of various creative works to share theories, interpretations and speculation related to that particular creative work.
https://reddit.com/r/FanTheories/
r/Fallout
591k  subs
A state-of-the-art subreddit from Vault-Tec.
https://reddit.com/r/Fallout/
r/StarWars
1m  subs
Star Wars is an American epic space opera franchise, created by George Lucas and centered around a film series that began with the eponymous 1977 movie.
https://reddit.com/r/StarWars/
r/CastleRockTV
13k  subs
Welcome to Castle Rock! Castle Rock is an American psychological horror web television series on Hulu based on characters and settings from the stories of Stephen King.
https://reddit.com/r/CastleRockTV/
r/firefly
107k  subs
/r/Firefly, for all your Joss Whedon Sci-Fi western needs. The Reddit for everything in the Verse! Can't stop the signal. Shiny.
https://reddit.com/r/firefly/
r/DCcomics
237k  subs
**The unofficial DC Comics subreddit** A place for fans of DC's comics, graphic novels, movies, and anything else related to one of the largest comic book publishers in the world and home of the World's Greatest Superheroes! Featuring weekly comic release discussions, creator AMAs, a friendly and helpful userbase, and much more!
https://reddit.com/r/DCcomics/
r/masseffect
177k  subs
This subreddit is for people who love the Mass Effect universe - the games, books, comics, and DLC.
https://reddit.com/r/masseffect/
This is exactly what it sounds like. In need of a good read? Let us know what you want and we guarantee you'll find a great book, or your money back.
https://reddit.com/r/booksuggestions/