r/TheOA

40k subscribers
created in 2015
last scan 7/18/2019


Subreddit for the Netflix show 'The OA' created by Zal Batmanglij & Brit Marling
https://reddit.com/r/TheOA/
sort by
best match
r/westworld
671k  subs
Subreddit for the HBO series Westworld.
https://reddit.com/r/westworld/
r/StrangerThings
426k  subs
Sub for the Netflix Original series: Stranger Things. The disappearance of a young boy sparks a chain of events leading the residents of the small town of Hawkins to uncover a government conspiracy and a supernatural mystery which will not only shatter all semblance of normality, but also threaten their very existence.
https://reddit.com/r/StrangerThings/
Fan subreddit for the hit TV series American Horror Story.
https://reddit.com/r/AmericanHorrorStory/
r/blackmirror
292k  subs
Black Mirror is an anthology series created by Charlie Brooker featuring speculative fiction with dark and sometimes satirical themes which examine modern society, particularly with regard to the unanticipated consequences of new technologies. The show is available on Netflix.
https://reddit.com/r/blackmirror/
r/netflix
379k  subs
Netflix discussion, and all things Netflix related! (Mods are not Netflix employees, but employees occasionally post here).
https://reddit.com/r/netflix/
Subreddit for all things The Walking Dead.
https://reddit.com/r/thewalkingdead/
r/MrRobot
150k  subs
A subreddit for discussing the critically acclaimed USA network TV show *Mr. Robot*. *Mr. Robot* follows Elliot Alderson, a mentally troubled young hacker who is recruited to the hacktivist group *fsociety* by their enigmatic anarchist leader "Mr. Robot". Their mission is to wipe out all consumer debt by targeting the mega-conglomerate E Corp.
https://reddit.com/r/MrRobot/
r/TheLeftovers
33k  subs
Subreddit for the critically acclaimed TV show on HBO based on Tom Perrotta’s 2011 book.
https://reddit.com/r/TheLeftovers/
r/DarK
43k  subs
Dark a Netflix Original Series
https://reddit.com/r/DarK/
r/books
17m  subs
This is a moderated subreddit. It is our intent and purpose to foster and encourage in-depth discussion about all things related to books, authors, genres, or publishing in a safe, supportive environment. If you're looking for help with a personal book recommendation, consult our Weekly Recommendation Thread, Suggested Reading page, or ask in r/suggestmeabook.
https://reddit.com/r/books/
r/twinpeaks
85k  subs
A subreddit for fans of David Lynch's and Mark Frost's wonderful and strange television series. We live inside a dream...
https://reddit.com/r/twinpeaks/
Time takes everything but the truth.
https://reddit.com/r/TrueDetective/
r/Sense8
25k  subs
A subreddit for the Netflix original series *Sense8*, released on June 5th, 2015.
https://reddit.com/r/Sense8/
r/13ReasonsWhy
30k  subs
The Official Subreddit to discuss the Netflix Original Series '13 Reasons Why', based on the best-selling novel 'Thirteen Reasons Why' by Jay Asher.
https://reddit.com/r/13ReasonsWhy/
The subreddit for everything makeup related.
https://reddit.com/r/MakeupAddiction/
A subreddit dedicated to the unresolved mysteries of the world. Submissions should outline a mystery and provide a link to a more detailed review of the case such as a Wiki article or news report. Replies analysing and speculating over the mystery and possible explanations are encouraged.
https://reddit.com/r/UnresolvedMysteries/
The subreddit for all your Orange is The New Black Discussion! The show was created by Jenji Kohan when it premiered in 2013 by Netflix.
https://reddit.com/r/orangeisthenewblack/
r/movies
21m  subs
News & Discussion about Major Motion Pictures
https://reddit.com/r/movies/
"Eye-witness event(s) that cannot be explained with critical thinking." **Please read forum rules before posting**
https://reddit.com/r/Glitch_in_the_Matrix/
Do you have what it takes? Only those with Charisma, Uniqueness, Nerve and Talent will make it to the top! Start your engines...and may the best **woman** *win*! Dedicated to everyone's favorite drag queen tv show.
https://reddit.com/r/rupaulsdragrace/
He served 18 years for a crime he didn't commit. Now he's on the line again, and some want to see him put away for good.
https://reddit.com/r/MakingaMurderer/
r/riverdale
75k  subs
Riverdale is a television series for The CW/Netflix, based on characters from Archie Comics. Set in the present, the series offers a bold, subversive take on Archie, Jughead, Betty, Veronica and their friends, exploring the surreality of small-town life — the darkness and weirdness bubbling beneath Riverdale’s wholesome façade.
https://reddit.com/r/riverdale/
r/horror
945k  subs
R/HORROR, known as Dreadit by our subscribers is the premier horror entertainment community on Reddit. For more than a decade /R/HORROR has been reddit.com's gateway to all things Horror: from movies & TV, to books & games.
https://reddit.com/r/horror/
r/pokemongo
2m  subs
Pokémon GO The subreddit for Niantic's Pokémon-based Augmented Reality game. We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company, Nintendo, or Niantic.
https://reddit.com/r/pokemongo/
r/nosleep
13m  subs
Nosleep is a subreddit for realistic horror stories. Everything is true here, even if it's not.
https://reddit.com/r/nosleep/