r/TheOrville

48k subscribers


FOX's 'The Orville' created by and starring Seth MacFarlane
https://reddit.com/r/TheOrville/
sort by
best match
r/startrek
209k  subs
Star Trek news and discussion. No slash fic. ... Maybe a little slash fic.
https://reddit.com/r/startrek/
A subreddit for in-depth discussion about *Star Trek*.
https://reddit.com/r/DaystromInstitute/
An unofficial fan community dedicated to discussion and news about Star Trek: Discovery. Please beware of spoilers on this sub!
https://reddit.com/r/StarTrekDiscovery/
r/doctorwho
366k  subs
Reddit's Doctor Who Fan Community - News, Discussion, Artwork and Fan Creations!
https://reddit.com/r/doctorwho/
r/TheExpanse
91k  subs
The Expanse is a space opera, mystery-sci-fi drama television series based on the bestselling novels of the same name by James S. A. Corey.
https://reddit.com/r/TheExpanse/
r/scifi
1m  subs
Science Fiction, or Speculative Fiction if you prefer. Fantasy too. Asimov, Bradbury, Clarke, Dick, Heinlein and other SF books. SF movies and TV shows. Fantasy stuff like Tolkien and Game of Thrones. Laser guns, space ships, and time travel. etc. Star Trek, Battlestar, Star Wars, etc.
https://reddit.com/r/scifi/
r/FlashTV
133k  subs
Welcome to r/FlashTV, a subreddit about the comic-book TV series starring Grant Gustin. Discuss anything and everything about the show here. Airs Tuesdays at 8 PM EST on The CW!
https://reddit.com/r/FlashTV/
r/shield
121k  subs
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
https://reddit.com/r/shield/
r/StarWars
1m  subs
Star Wars is an American epic space opera franchise, created by George Lucas and centered around a film series that began with the eponymous 1977 movie.
https://reddit.com/r/StarWars/
r/westworld
672k  subs
Subreddit for the HBO series Westworld.
https://reddit.com/r/westworld/
r/Stargate
56k  subs
All things dedicated to the 1994 Stargate movie and the MGM franchise: SG-1, Atlantis, Universe, Origins, video games and everything else.
https://reddit.com/r/Stargate/
r/arrow
99k  subs
Welcome to r/arrow, a subreddit about the comic-book TV series starring Stephen Amell. Discuss anything and everything about the show here. Airs Mondays at 8 PM EST on The CW!
https://reddit.com/r/arrow/
When heroes alone are not enough… the world needs legends.
https://reddit.com/r/LegendsOfTomorrow/
Subreddit for all things The Walking Dead.
https://reddit.com/r/thewalkingdead/
r/sto
25k  subs
This is the official subreddit for Star Trek Online, the licensed Star Trek MMO, available on PC, PS4, and Xbox One. Share your glorious (or hilarious) in-game adventures through stories and screencaps, ask your game related questions, and organize events with your fellow Captains.
https://reddit.com/r/sto/
r/supergirlTV
40k  subs
Welcome to /r/supergirlTV, a subreddit about the comic-book TV series starring Melissa Benoist. Discuss anything and everything about the show here. Airs Sundays at 8 PM EST on The CW!
https://reddit.com/r/supergirlTV/
This is the subreddit for fans of Dan Harmon & Justin Roiland's animated series, Rick and Morty
https://reddit.com/r/rickandmorty/
r/startrekgifs
55k  subs
A subreddit to post gifs from the Star Trek franchise
https://reddit.com/r/startrekgifs/
r/movies
21m  subs
News & Discussion about Major Motion Pictures
https://reddit.com/r/movies/
r/masseffect
179k  subs
This subreddit is for people who love the Mass Effect universe - the games, books, comics, and DLC.
https://reddit.com/r/masseffect/
r/TheGoodPlace
87k  subs
The Good Place is an NBC sitcom starring Kristen Bell and Ted Danson.
https://reddit.com/r/TheGoodPlace/
r/The_Donald
BANNED / PRIVATE
The_Donald is a never-ending rally dedicated to the 45th President of the United States, Donald J. Trump. quarantine_message: "It is restricted due to significant issues with reporting and addressing violations of the Reddit [Content Policy](https://www.redditinc.com/policies/content-policy). Most recently the violations have included threats of violence against police and public officials. As a visitor or member, you can help moderators maintain the community by reporting and downvoting rule-breaking content.".
https://reddit.com/r/The_Donald/
r/space
16m  subs
Share & discuss informative content on: * Astrophysics * Cosmology * Space Exploration * Planetary Science * Astrobiology
https://reddit.com/r/space/
r/nfl
1m  subs
NFL: National Football League News & Discussion
https://reddit.com/r/nfl/
r/Defenders
87k  subs
A place to discuss Marvel Cinematic Universe's Netflix shows: Daredevil | Jessica Jones | Luke Cage | Iron Fist | Defenders | Punisher
https://reddit.com/r/Defenders/
r/southpark
695k  subs
A subreddit dedicated to the TV show *South Park*.
https://reddit.com/r/southpark/
r/books
17m  subs
This is a moderated subreddit. It is our intent and purpose to foster and encourage in-depth discussion about all things related to books, authors, genres, or publishing in a safe, supportive environment. If you're looking for help with a personal book recommendation, consult our Weekly Recommendation Thread, Suggested Reading page, or ask in r/suggestmeabook.
https://reddit.com/r/books/
r/netflix
387k  subs
Netflix discussion, and all things Netflix related! (Mods are not Netflix employees, but employees occasionally post here).
https://reddit.com/r/netflix/