r/camphalfblood

17k subscribers
created in 2011
last scan 6/20/2019


A place for all demigods and fans of Camp Half Blood books and related things! Celebrates the Percy Jackson series and the Heroes of Olympus series. Discussion of Rick Riordan's other series is also welcome here!
https://reddit.com/r/camphalfblood/

subreddits related to r/camphalfblood

sort by
best match
r/harrypotter
637k  subs
Welcome to r/HarryPotter, the place where fans from around the world can meet and discuss everything in the Harry Potter universe! Be sorted, earn house points, take classes with our fine Hogwarts staff, debate which actor portrayed Dumbledore the best, and finally get some closure for your Post-Potter Depression.
https://reddit.com/r/harrypotter/
This is the subreddit for fans of Avatar: The Last Airbender, The Legend of Korra, the comics, and the upcoming Netflix live action ATLA series. There is no movie.
https://reddit.com/r/TheLastAirbender/
r/FlashTV
132k  subs
Welcome to r/FlashTV, a subreddit about the comic-book TV series starring Grant Gustin. Discuss anything and everything about the show here. Airs Tuesdays at 8 PM EST on The CW!
https://reddit.com/r/FlashTV/
r/arrow
98k  subs
Welcome to r/arrow, a subreddit about the comic-book TV series starring Stephen Amell. Discuss anything and everything about the show here. Airs Mondays at 8 PM EST on The CW!
https://reddit.com/r/arrow/
A subreddit for roleplaying at Camp Half-Blood!
https://reddit.com/r/CampHalfBloodRP/
r/stevenuniverse
179k  subs
The number 1 subreddit for Steven Universe. Come and obsess over gay space rocks with us.
https://reddit.com/r/stevenuniverse/
No longer in business! We've merged with /r/camphalfblood!
https://reddit.com/r/PercyJackson/
r/doctorwho
361k  subs
Reddit's Doctor Who Fan Community - News, Discussion, Artwork and Fan Creations!
https://reddit.com/r/doctorwho/
r/RWBY
93k  subs
r/FanFiction
37k  subs
A supportive community for writers, readers, and reccers to talk about and share FanFiction.
https://reddit.com/r/FanFiction/
r/whowouldwin
258k  subs
If you love to imagine the planet-exploding battles of the fictional gods who will never be, taking pointless knowledge gathered from a life spent reading and gaming and swinging it like a gladiator's sword in discussions on reddit... then welcome home, my friend. You are indeed where you belong. Come join our discussions, post your own battles and kick some ass!
https://reddit.com/r/whowouldwin/
r/DCcomics
235k  subs
**The unofficial DC Comics subreddit** A place for fans of DC's comics, graphic novels, movies, and anything else related to one of the largest comic book publishers in the world and home of the World's Greatest Superheroes! Featuring weekly comic release discussions, creator AMAs, a friendly and helpful userbase, and much more!
https://reddit.com/r/DCcomics/
Welcome to r/BokuNoHeroAcademia, a subreddit dedicated to Kohei Horikoshi's manga and anime series "My Hero Academia".
https://reddit.com/r/BokuNoHeroAcademia/
When heroes alone are not enough… the world needs legends.
https://reddit.com/r/LegendsOfTomorrow/
The Original Percy Jackson Roleplaying subreddit! Roleplay as your favourite Roman or Greek Demigod at Camp Half Blood! Interact with fellow original characters, go on quests, and experience life in an AU version of Rick Riordan's award winning books! Your home for roleplay for 4 years and counting!
https://reddit.com/r/PercyJacksonRP/
r/Naruto
244k  subs
Everything related to the Naruto and Boruto series goes here. Although you could also talk about the ingredient too.
https://reddit.com/r/Naruto/
r/gravityfalls
107k  subs
Subreddit for the Disney XD cartoon Gravity Falls, created by Alex Hirsch.
https://reddit.com/r/gravityfalls/
r/youngjustice
20k  subs
Stay whelmed. This subreddit is for discussion, news, fan content, and shitposts related to a TV series called 'Young Justice'. The series follows the lives of teenage heroes and sidekicks who are members of a fictional covert operation group referred to simply as 'the team'. Young Justice is essentially a young counterpart to the famous adult team, the Justice League. The main setting is a fictional universe during a time period in which superheroes are a relatively recent phenomenon.
https://reddit.com/r/youngjustice/
r/shield
118k  subs
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
https://reddit.com/r/shield/
r/Hungergames
19k  subs
A subreddit for news and discussion about the Hunger Games book series by Suzanne Collins and accompanying media.
https://reddit.com/r/Hungergames/
Writing Prompts. You're a writer and you just want to flex those muscles? You've come to the right place! If you see a prompt you like, simply write a short story based on it. Get comments from others, and leave commentary for other people's works. Let's help each other.
https://reddit.com/r/WritingPrompts/
r/supergirlTV
39k  subs
Welcome to /r/supergirlTV, a subreddit about the comic-book TV series starring Melissa Benoist. Discuss anything and everything about the show here. Airs Sundays at 8 PM EST on The CW!
https://reddit.com/r/supergirlTV/
r/DC_Cinematic
153k  subs
Your one stop for DC Films news and discussion, as well as past DC films and Vertigo adaptations!
https://reddit.com/r/DC_Cinematic/
r/Eragon
12k  subs
This Subreddit is dedicated to the Eragon series, also known as the Inheritance Cycle, written by Christopher Paolini (/u/ChristopherPaolini).
https://reddit.com/r/Eragon/
r/KingdomHearts
160k  subs
The subreddit for Kingdom of Hearts news, discussion, and more. Post discussion, fan-art, videos, questions, and more here!
https://reddit.com/r/KingdomHearts/
r/Sherlock
102k  subs
Discussion on BBC's Sherlock
https://reddit.com/r/Sherlock/
r/Spiderman
105k  subs
The subreddit dedicated to our friendly neighborhood super-hero
https://reddit.com/r/Spiderman/
r/HIMYM
127k  subs
A subreddit for fans of the show How I Met Your Mother. Discussion of, pictures from, and anything else How I Met Your Mother related.
https://reddit.com/r/HIMYM/
r/Marvel
564k  subs
This is a subreddit dedicated to Marvel Comics, its publications and hundreds of characters. It is not affiliated with Marvel Entertainment, LLC and is an unofficial community operated by dedicated fans.
https://reddit.com/r/Marvel/