r/continuityporn

83k subscribers
created in 2015
last scan 6/13/2019


[THIS SUBREDDIT CONTAINS SPOILERS TO YOUR FAVORITE SHOWS/MOVIES] Con·ti·nu·i·ty * The maintenance of continuous action and self-consistent detail in the various scenes of a movie or broadcast.
https://reddit.com/r/continuityporn/

subreddits related to r/continuityporn

sort by
best match
r/community
235k  subs
A community of [Community](http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Community_(TV_series\)) fans, and the subreddit that's streets ahead! Voted [5th best new Reddit community of 2010](/r/community/comments/f4ln0/congrats_rcommunity_were_the_5th_best_reddit/) and [2nd best little Reddit community of 2011](/r/community/comments/qocuk/not_sure_if_anyone_else_noticed_this_but_we_came/)!
https://reddit.com/r/community/
r/shield
117k  subs
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
https://reddit.com/r/shield/
r/Defenders
87k  subs
A place to discuss Marvel Cinematic Universe's Netflix shows: Daredevil | Jessica Jones | Luke Cage | Iron Fist | Defenders | Punisher
https://reddit.com/r/Defenders/
r/FanTheories
552k  subs
Welcome to /r/FanTheories! This is a place for fans of various creative works to share theories, interpretations and speculation related to that particular creative work.
https://reddit.com/r/FanTheories/
A sub-reddit for fans and critics of the 2003 show Arrested Development. Discussion, pictures and anything else Arrested Development related.
https://reddit.com/r/arresteddevelopment/
r/IASIP
482k  subs
A sub-reddit for the fans and critics of the show It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia. Discussion of the show, pictures from the show and anything else.
https://reddit.com/r/IASIP/
r/TVDetails
68k  subs
TVDetails: Interesting and unnoticed details that appear in TV Shows.
https://reddit.com/r/TVDetails/
This is the subreddit for fans of Dan Harmon & Justin Roiland's animated series, Rick and Morty
https://reddit.com/r/rickandmorty/
r/arrow
98k  subs
Welcome to r/arrow, a subreddit about the comic-book TV series starring Stephen Amell. Discuss anything and everything about the show here. Airs Mondays at 8 PM EST on The CW!
https://reddit.com/r/arrow/
r/futurama
585k  subs
*Welcome to the wooorld of tomorrowww!* Have you ever tried simply closing out of reddit, sitting down with your children, and hitting them?
https://reddit.com/r/futurama/
r/BoJackHorseman
251k  subs
Subreddit for the Netflix animated series, BoJack Horseman, starring BoJack Horseman as BoJack Horseman.
https://reddit.com/r/BoJackHorseman/
r/betterCallSaul
155k  subs
A subreddit for the Breaking Bad spinoff "better Call Saul" starring Bob Odenkirk.
https://reddit.com/r/betterCallSaul/
r/DCcomics
233k  subs
**The unofficial DC Comics subreddit** A place for fans of DC's comics, graphic novels, movies, and anything else related to one of the largest comic book publishers in the world and home of the World's Greatest Superheroes! Featuring weekly comic release discussions, creator AMAs, a friendly and helpful userbase, and much more!
https://reddit.com/r/DCcomics/
r/PandR
432k  subs
A subreddit for the fans of the show Parks and Recreation. Discussion of the show, pictures from the show and anything else Parks and Recreation-related.
https://reddit.com/r/PandR/
r/HIMYM
126k  subs
A subreddit for fans of the show How I Met Your Mother. Discussion of, pictures from, and anything else How I Met Your Mother related.
https://reddit.com/r/HIMYM/
r/batman
240k  subs
The Dark Knight. The Caped Crusader. The World's Greatest Detective. Ol' Pointy Ears. A place to discuss the batman and all things batman related.
https://reddit.com/r/batman/
r/comicbooks
878k  subs
A reddit for fans of comic books, graphic novels, and digital comics.
https://reddit.com/r/comicbooks/
r/ArcherFX
224k  subs
Archer is an American adult animated television series created by Adam Reed for the FXX network.
https://reddit.com/r/ArcherFX/
r/doctorwho
360k  subs
Reddit's Doctor Who Fan Community - News, Discussion, Artwork and Fan Creations!
https://reddit.com/r/doctorwho/
r/StrangerThings
346k  subs
Sub for the Netflix Original series: Stranger Things. The disappearance of a young boy sparks a chain of events leading the residents of the small town of Hawkins to uncover a government conspiracy and a supernatural mystery which will not only shatter all semblance of normalcy, but also threaten their very existence.
https://reddit.com/r/StrangerThings/
r/DC_Cinematic
152k  subs
Your one stop for DC Films news and discussion, as well as past DC films and Vertigo adaptations!
https://reddit.com/r/DC_Cinematic/
r/gallifrey
65k  subs
A community dedicated to discussions and news for Doctor Who.
https://reddit.com/r/gallifrey/
r/FlashTV
131k  subs
Welcome to r/FlashTV, a subreddit about the comic-book TV series starring Grant Gustin. Discuss anything and everything about the show here. Airs Tuesdays at 8 PM EST on The CW!
https://reddit.com/r/FlashTV/
MovieDetails: Interesting and unnoticed details that appear in movies.
https://reddit.com/r/MovieDetails/
r/fixingmovies
51k  subs
"Art is never finished, only abandoned."
https://reddit.com/r/fixingmovies/
r/westworld
667k  subs
Subreddit for the HBO series Westworld.
https://reddit.com/r/westworld/
It's like Ask Science, but for all universes other than our own. Or as **fanlore.org** calls it [Watsonian point of view](http://fanlore.org/wiki/Watsonian_vs._Doylist)
https://reddit.com/r/AskScienceFiction/
Give a man a gif and he will meme all day, teach a man to REACT and he will be as a GOD
https://reddit.com/r/reactiongifs/
r/standupshots
421k  subs
It's a subreddit for pictures of comedians telling jokes.
https://reddit.com/r/standupshots/
r/TheSimpsons
267k  subs
The /r/TheSimpsons subreddit is fan base of redditors who love The Simpsons. The Simpsons is an American animated sitcom created by Matt Groening for the Fox Broadcasting Company. The show is set in the fictional town of Springfield and parodies American culture, society and television.
https://reddit.com/r/TheSimpsons/